Board of Trustees

Peter J. Travers, Chairman

Robert F. Agostinelli, Rhône Group LLC

David Bahnsen, The Bahnsen Group

John Buser, Texas

Lindsay Craig, President, National Review Institute

Dick DeVos, The Windquest Group

Jack Fowler, Vice President, National Review

Richard Lowry, Editor-in-Chief, National Review

Daniel Mahoney, Assumption College

Brian Murdock, Strategic Investment Group

Valerie Schooley, California

Richard Spencer, California

L. Stanton Towne, New York

Karen Wright, Ariel Corporation













National Review Institute is a non-profit, 501(c)(3), journalistic think tank, established to advance the conservative principles William F. Buckley Jr. championed, and complement the mission of National Review magazine by supporting and promoting NR’s best talent. All contributions to it are deductible for income, gift, and estate tax purposes. EIN# 13-3649537